Verantwortliche

Vereinsvorsitzender:
Holger Decker, Turnerstraße 12, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2395, 0172-3776922
E-mail: holger.decker@ttv-thum.de

Stellvertretender Vereinsvorsitzender:
Alexander Stopp, Angerstraße 3, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-609917, 0174-9343405
E-mail: alexander.stopp@ttv-thum.de

Vorstandsmitglied mit besonderer Aufgabe für den Kinder-Jugendbereich:
Gunnar Köhler, Angerstraße 5, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2618, 0172-3560352
E-mail: gunnar.koehler@ttv-thum.de

Verbandsschiedsrichter des SÄTTV:
Andreas Sieber, Chemnitzer Straße 20, 09419 Thum
Tel. 0172-7959792
E-mail: andreas.sieber@ttv-thum.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit+Presse:
Thomas Lesch, Chemnitzer Straße 12, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2752, 0160-99889938
E-mail: thomas.lesch@ttv-thum.de

Gunnar Köhler, Angerstraße 5, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2618, 0172-3560352
E-mail: gunnar.koehler@ttv-thum.de

Martin Haase, Schulstraße 3, 09419 Thum
Tel. 0173-5183695
E-mail: martin.haase@ttv-thum.de

Timo Freye, Robert-Schneider-Str. 10, 09419 Thum
Tel. 0173-3643335
E-mail: timo.freye@ttv-thum.de

Schaukasten Markt:
Gunnar Köhler, Angerstraße 5, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2618, 0172-3560352
E-mail: gunnar.koehler@ttv-thum.de

Mannschaftsleiter:
1. Mannschaft:
Timo Freye, Robert-Schneider-Straße 10, 09419 Thum
Tel. 0173-3643335
E-mail: timo.freye@freenet.de

2. Mannschaft:
Alexander Stopp, Angerstraße 3, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-609917, 0174-9343405
E-mail: alexander.stopp@ttv-thum.de

Übungsleiter:
Gunnar Köhler, Angerstraße 5, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2618, 0172-3560352
E-mail: gunnar.koehler@ttv-thum.de

Dirk Fritzsch, Geyersche Straße 4, 09419 Thum OT Jahnsbach
Tel. 0172-9809758
E-mail: dirk.fritzsch@ttv-thum.de

Alexander Stopp, Angerstraße 3, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-609917, 0174-9343405
E-mail: alexander.stopp@ttv-thum.de

Thomas Lesch, chemnitzer Straße 12, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-2752, 0160-99889938
E-mail: thomas.lesch@ttv-thum.de

Konrad Meiner, Anton-Günther Straße 17, 09419 Thum
Tel. 037297-3055